Monday, June 28, 2010

Memorial to the Victims of Nobel Peace Prize Laureates

A great idea from Roderick T. Long:

The memorial would commemorate the victims of Theodore Roosevelt, Woodrow Wilson, Henry Kissinger, Menachem Begin, Yasser Arafat, Mikhail Gorbachëv, Barack Obama, the U.N. “Peacekeeping” Forces, and no doubt others.

As The Commentator says: The day he [Obama] "won" the Noble Peace prize was the day that confirmed to me the world had lost its mind.

No comments:

Post a Comment

If the post you are commenting on is more than 30 days old, your comment will have to await approval before being published. Rest assured, however, that as long as it is not spam, it will be published in due time.

Related Posts with Thumbnails